We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Ricks is compassionate and timely with his patients.
Emma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent Dr. and great Staff
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Overall a very comfortable experience for a long time painful experience. Dr. Ricks allowed me to understand the problem and the treatment plan.
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Ricks is the caring and full of knowledge. There is no one I’d rather deliver my kids.
Amani A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Absolutely adore Dr. Ricks and his entire staff. Highly recommend
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I’ve been going to Dr Ricks for over 20 years and first saw him when he was in a small office in Frisco near Preston and Rolater. I believe he’s at his 4th location and I’ve never considered going elsewhere. He always makes me feel comfortable and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my care!!
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very friendly staff and very professional and on time
Jordan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Ricks is the absolute best! He has delivered three babies and done a major surgery and countless other issues he has fixed for me!! Love him so much and his wonderful office!!!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The staff is always happy and professional; the office is a very pleasant environment. Dr. Ricks is a doctor who cares about his patients total wellbeing, and I am blessed to have found him. My daughter and DIL both appreciate him caring for them during their pregnancies and delivering their babies. I highly recommend Dr. Ricks to anyone who needs an exceptional OBGYN.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The staff is always friendly & Dr. Ricks is great!
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Ricks is great but the 80 minute wait was to long.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Ricks has been a fantastic doctor for myself and ultimately my family. I have been a patient for 12 years and he has delivered both of our daughters and completed a hysterectomy for me. If you are looking for someone that will treat you with the utmost care and compassion, he is your guy. Other staff is great as well, some even being there for longer than I have been a patient - I think that also speaks volumes. 10/10 recommend Dr. Ricks.
Shanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Seriously the best OB out there.
Trang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Thorough doctor and in the amount of time as described.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Ricks took time to listen and his staff is very nice
Yadira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
My family and I have been going to him over 15 years and we left years ago because of insurance was not accepted but now it is and we are happy to be back.
Elisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
As always dr.ricks is compassionate to all my health needs and questions. The staff and his wife are always upbeat and helpful.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Ricks is amazing!! He always takes his time with me, listens to my concerns and eases my fears!
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always a friendly welcome and service.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I’ve been a patient over 18yrs are now. Dr. Ricks always takes the time to talk and discuss treatment options. He, as well as his staff, are always so welcoming. You’d never know anyone was having a bad day.