We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanjuana C.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very good thank you
Nylsa D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience as always! Great staff! Excellent care. Best OB place!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Love the new office! Been my Dr for over 11 years! ❤️
Ginger C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Ricks is amazing. I have referred him to so many of my friends. I just love his practice and all the people that work there. They are so professional and nice.
Sherry K.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff is very nice and friendly. Dr Ricks is very caring .
Judy B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Leah B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Ricks is a professional who listens to your issues, comes up with a solution, and follows through to make sure you get the best outcome. I feel very confident with his medical knowledge.
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Ricks is amazing! I've been a patient of his for almost 15 years. He truly listens & if you tell him something doesn't work for you, he finds something that does. I've had multiple surgeries for endometriosis & he delivered my twins at 27 weeks. He saved my life as well as theirs by being cautious. Words cannot describe how thankful I am to have him as my doctor! He is the best of the best!!!
Tami R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best doctor ever. Makes time to listen and give honest feedback
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very warm atmosphere where all staff are caring and professional. Dr. Ricks is an excellent doctor who obviously cares very much for his patients. He takes care of my daughter and DIL as well!
Elisa D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Patient understanding dr.
Inie A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great customer service, attentive care and great insight from the doctor .
Silke G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Experienced and thorough. Works hard, the best !
Jeanette P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Absolutely wonderful. Dr Ricks is such a fantastic doctor. He is very kind and professional toward me. He makes me feel so comfortable with our appointments. I never leave his appointments in doubt and he touches on all I go in for and more.
Olivia A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Absolutely wonderful. Would highly recommend.
Alona A.
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been going to Dr Ricks for about 15 years and he is the very best, along with his wonderful staff. He has guided me thru peri-menopause and into menopause, and has been able to prescribe the right amount of hormones and medication to help me manage it all without a hitch. I’ve even had my primary physician say that he’s impressed by Dr Ricks’s knowledge of the hormone and thyroid changes. Dr Ricks has also delivered a few of my friend’s babies and they love him. I highly recommend Dr Ricks, whether you’re having a baby, you’re just needing excellent well-woman care, or you’re going thru the change. He really is the best.
Amy V.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Ricks is a great doctor and I’m glad to have him as my gynecologist. His staff is very nice and friendly.
Terri A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Pays attention to address any concerns.
Stacey B.
Submitted 04/04/22
So thankful to have Dr. Ricks on my medical team.
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/02/22
From booking my appointment to the appointment itself, to check out, this was by far the most pleasant encounter with a doctor’s office. I felt heard and validated with my disease working with Dr. Ricks and his whole staff was warm and welcoming.