We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr Ricks and his staff are great. Everyone is very kind. I had some concerned and the nurse aid I spoke with got me on the schedule for the next morning. Dr Ricks set with me and went over my concerned and a course of action we can take to make things better. They are very thorough and quick without pushing you. 10/10 would recommend Dr. Ricks as anyone’s GYN
Yolande K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Always professional excellent job for Dr Ricks and his staff
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Visit went smoothly. Office staff always helpful and cheerful. Easy to get to Dr Ricks’ practice in Frisco.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I love Dr Ricks and his staff!
Nylsa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Excellent service!
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Ricks and staff are the absolute best! If you’re looking for a great doctor with amazing bedside manner and staff that’s super friendly look no further and give them a call. He answers any questions you have regarding pregnancy and helped us get answers to our infertility. Beyond thankful to have found Dr. Ricks.
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I've been going to Dr. Ricks since 1996 and he is wonderful. Kind and attentive staff and great doctor.
Gretchen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always professional & provides the utmost care! We live Dr. Ricks!
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I had my annual appointment yesterday. Perfection as always!!
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very good service from Dr and all staff !
Lan X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
We love Doctor ricks.He is very excellent doctor and very kind heart, high professional skill. Thank you God ,send so wonderful doctor to us
Sushma A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Good so far
Sharen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
DR Jon Rick has been I doctor over 25 year.
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr Ricks has been my doctor for over 20 years. He has seen us through blessings and tragedies. His care for my health and our entire family has never wavered. His staff is just as wonderful.
Kami B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Love Dr. Ricks and all of the employees there. They work so hard to provide amazing service. They helped me bring my beautiful baby boy into the world and I plan to go to them again when the time comes. 10/10 recommend.
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I LOVE LOVE LOVE going for my Woman's Health Check-Up here! I go in for monthly, and 3 month hormone check ups. I also go for my yearly regular check-ups; all to keep my women health 100%! Not only is Dr. Ricks bed-side manner amazing, he is knowledgeable, continues to find the most up to date research for woman's health, and he has the most wonderful team from the front desk ladies to sweet Tami! (Tami takes care of all my blood work-up needs. She does the greatest job! I use to be very scared of needles, but she makes it such a relaxing and fun atmosphere that I no longer mind getting my blood drawn). You could not ask for a better place to go for your Woman's Health Needs. I have also had the privilege to have seen Patricia Ricks RN-BSN with the Ciao Bella Medical Spa. I needed to have my legs looked at for possible vein issues, due to some prior injuries. She was very kind, listened to my concerns, and so very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions and concerns. She went above and beyond what I even thought I needed. She and her staff are wonderful. I diffidently recommend any woman come see Dr. Ricks MD-PA, Tami, & Patricia RN-BSN, and the entire Staff.
Atim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Ricks is always so professional, with a great bedside manner.
MARITZA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Ricks takes the time to have a conversation with you as to how are you are feeling. His practice is very patient focused. His staff is very friendly and always willing to accommodate you. He is the best Dr that I have had in a very long time. Highly recommend!
Cameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Ricks and staff are always welcoming, pleasant and care about your whole being. Consistently a relaxed visit
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Love this place can’t say it enough Dr Ricks and team are absolutely amazing and so friendly from the moment you enter their care and truly care for mom and baby! Thankful to have found Dr Ricks and excited to meet our baby boy in a few short weeks!