We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETHANY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Ricks and his entire staff are phenomenal. At each appointment, I always feel comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Ricks is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to any questions and concerns. I really appreciate how each staff member is thorough in their work and friendly from the minute I enter the office. Thank you guys for all your handwork in providing amazing care!
Priscilliana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
1st visit- I was made to feel comfortable
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I have been with Dr. Ricks for about 11 years! He’s a great listener and personal. I would totally recommend him and his staff.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always a great experience. Staff extremely kind and attentive.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great experience as always. Staff is personable and professional.
Deleyne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly… happy …. Nothing to dread….. just get your self there… and enjoy!!!
Aida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Best doctor I had seen. Takes time to talk to you and cares about you and your problem. Before I was just waiting time and money with other doctors that did not do a good diagnosis and it others that did not want to do surgery and let me suffer with pain, and other issues due to my bladder prolapse.
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Everyone was incredibly nice and accommodating.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Rick’s is so nice and professional! His staff is the same! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Amazing front staff super friendly and amazing Doctor!! First time patient and he put my mind at ease with tests needing to be done for our infertility journey. I’m so happy my friend recommended him to us!!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Ricks is one of the few doctors that actually cares about the health and well-being of his patients.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Ricks is wonderful. He is always very proactive in his care and provides such informative attentiveness.
VYSHNAVI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
This is my first time with Dr Jon Ricks. He is very polite and explains everything very well. I am looking forward for our journey with them!!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Ricks is an AMAZING doctor. He really cares about his patients and his staff is very professional, as well! You will definitely receive top-notch care at Dr. Ricks office.
MAIGUALIDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
It was good
Katelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great staff, Super comfortable atmosphere, and was very clean!
BAYAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Ricks is by far the best Dr I ever had. He has done amazing job as far as my treatment and surgery I definitely Recommend Dr Ricks he has great knowledge about all woman health he is on top of it I feel safe and blessed to have him as my dr. Thank you Dr Ricks fir everything you have done so far. I am looking forward keeping you as my dr. Gid bless you.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Ricks always spends time with me during my visits, making sure that all questions are answered.
BAYAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Ricks the best Obygn Dr I have ever had. Very knowledgeable Dr. He cares about woman health. Honestly I never had a better Dr in my life like him and I am in my late 50 He o previously did surgery on me less than 3 was I feel great. Life saving. I trust him fir any further medical needs. Thank you Dr Rick there are more words to describe him trust worthy and caring Thank god for helping me find Dr Ricks as my dr. May god always bless you and watch over you. Thank you.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Highly recommend!