We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvira R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Did not wait long in front waiting area. From the receptionist to Dr Ricks, all were courteous, friendly and attentive. Dr Ricks is focused on me as a patient and not hurried. He takes his time and asks me questions of any concerns I might have. He has a nice and personable bedside manner.
Maricela Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Ricks siempre muy atento, las enfermeras que lo apoyan igualmente con muy buena actitud.
Jaime S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Ricks is an amazing doctor. I have been seeing him for over 20 years. He delivered both my children and did an amazing job taking care of them and me!
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/26/22
It was a quick visit with great results.
Kelley B.
Submitted 03/23/22
He has been my doctor for years and will never go any where else.
Tami R.
Submitted 03/23/22
You can tell a lot about a doctor by his staff. Dr.Ricks office staff makes you feel very comfortable and responds quickly to messages left. Dr. Ricks keeps things from being awkward during the visit. He is very professional, personable and direct with his answers.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Ricks has seen me through multiple endometriosis surgeries and my twin pregnancy. He is kind and an incredible Dr. I recommend him to anyone!
Susan H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Personable and friendly.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everything is always perfect; however, my appointment yesterday was at 3:20 and I didn’t get seen until 4:20. I would probably prefer to be sitting in the waiting room w someone to say he’s running late than be in the treatment room with no word from anybody. Thank you.
Marcy D.
Submitted 03/08/22
I was referred to Dr. Ricks for a vaginal hysterectomy after a grueling two year ordeal with severe anemia. Dr. Ricks was kind and compassionate, explained the procedure thoroughly, and put my anxious mind at ease. After the procedure, he came in to check on me and let me know everything went well. I am 6 weeks post-op, and feel better than I have in years. I would (and have) recommend him to any woman who is in need for compassionate women’s wellness care! Hands down the best ob/gyn I have been been to!
Jamie W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Ricks is truly the best. I have been going to him for years and would never leave him!!!
Ana R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Ricks is professional and friendly . I am his paciente for 23 years and he always take care of my health as the first day that I meet him.
Debra B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Ricks is always checked in and follows up. He is a very good doctor.
Cameron B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Office staff is always kind and welcoming. Dr Ricks is always concerned with patient overall health and listens to any concerns.
Maria B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Jon T. Ricks has been my gynecologist for decades and he delivered my only baby boy in 2017. I’ve always recommended him and his staff and my cousin had the pleasure to experience the same bliss experience.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Ricks and his staff are always so kind and very attentive. I never feel rushed am always pleased with my visit.
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Given all the information I needed.
Mehwish T.
Submitted 02/16/22
I just had a first visit and I am very comfort awesome doctor
Regina M.
Submitted 02/14/22
I would recommend Dr Ricks and his sweet, precious wife to anyone looking for a great and caring Dr and wife team! Thank you both for what yall did for me today, I will never forget! We love you both!!!
Mary W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Ricks gave me the care and compassion I needed when no other doctors would see me because I can’t wear a mask.He is the best doctor I have seen in many many years. He actually cares about his patients while other doctors are too afraid to see someone like me.I would recommend him I over any other gyn doctor in the entire Dallas metroplex.