We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Ricks and staff are so personable.
Aiza J.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Ricks always listens to all my concerns and is very thorough. He has seen me for over 16 years
Susan S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional and friendly atmosphere!
Elisa D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Kind and compassionate dr.and staff.
Michelle R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Ricks and his staff is always very nice and friendly.
Emma F.
Submitted 01/15/22
Love Dr Rick's. Love his wife. Very knowledgeable. Only Dr I trust, delived my baby and found moms cancer. Amazing!
Dusty F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Finally, a doctor that goes the extra mile. Above & beyond my expectations!
Natalie L.
Submitted 01/14/22
As expected
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Ricks is wonderful. He is caring and thorough, always helpful and kind. The nurses and staff at the practice are just as amazing! I have referred many friends to Dr. Ricks and I’m lucky to be in his care!
Jeanette P.
Submitted 01/11/22
5 stars always. Dr Ricks is an incredible doctor. Very professional and kind.
TESSA G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience. Never felt awkward or uncomfortable. The staff was all very kind and made you feel safe.
LESLIE S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Ricks was fantastic. So nice and knowledgeable. Very easy to schedule and front desk truly cares. The nurses all were amazing but Dr Ricks beats the competition. Exactly the care a woman needs & the comfort we all deserve.
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. Highly recommend
Marcella A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Ricks and staff are very caring. He provides comprehensive gynecological care and individualized treatment.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Amazing office and a compassionate doctor.
Deleyne T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always profession and friendly. Enjoy my trip to the office because they make me feel Like a friend!!
Tami K.
Submitted 01/04/22
The best Doctor in the state of Texas
Grace R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly staff.
Mary W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Ricks was able to get the ball rolling on the possible hysterectomy.
Gayla R.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great experience as always!