We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
A doctor that I can truly and completely put my trust and respect in him. My experience REMARKABLE. His staff is the most precious. How do I put my experience into simple words; he is so intelligent, thoughtful and kind.
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Been with Dr. Ricks for years and he's had nothing but wonderful service. He delivered our daughter in 2018 and was just amazing!
Holly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
After recently having my fifth baby, my experience with Dr. Ricks has been by far the best for pregnancy, labor and delivery. Being high risk because of age and with Dr. Ricks help identifying that I have MTHFR, this pregnancy has been one in which I was extra careful and wanted to be in the best care as possible. Dr. Ricks provided that at each appointment during pregnancy and was on top of things from beginning to end. I would highly recommend him to anyone with special health concerns or in simply wanting a stellar doctor to care for them during pregnancy or other. Not only is he proactive in all health concerns but he is compassionate and his experience provides comfort in any issues or questions that I have had. I definitely highly recommend him!
MEGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
My experience was great! Dr. Ricks is just amazing!
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
This is my third pregnancy with Dr. Ricks, One was a miscarriage. I cannot begin to explain how professional and compassionate he and his staff are. A couple of things that were important to me in finding the right dr. Was someone that was first and foremost professional, good bedside manner, thorough and did not make me feel like another number. He and his staff treat their patients like they are the only one. They make the entire experience enjoyable and put you at ease. So grateful for this office!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Ricks is very personable and thorough!
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent. As a nurse, I appreciate his expertise, attentiveness & willingness to answer all my questions. His staff is always kind & patient.
BAYAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
My first visit. With Dr Ricks I think I am in best hand. Looking forward seeing this amazing Dr fir my gynecologist needs. Thank you Dr Ricks and staff
Margene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great
Bailey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Love Dr. Ricks & staff!
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Ricks and staff are always personable and knowledgeable. Always a great experience!
Devin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Ricks is hands down the best doctor. Highly intelligent, caring, and listens to the patient.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
clean friendly professional atmosphere
DANIELA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I love Dr. Ricks & his office staff members! I wouldn't change them for nothing! I had my first baby last year and Dr. Ricks & his staff made everything worry free! Very patient & caring!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Ricks takes the time to get to know his patients and truly cares.
Deleyne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone treats me like we are best friends… friendly and happy.. Dr Ricks checks up on me every 90 days… at 77 years old…. It is impprtant
Lerosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Ricks and his staff were very kind, professional, and thorough. He listens and makes sure to ask the important questions to ensure his patients are making healthy and safe decisions. I’d recommend him to anyone who’s searching for a great OBGYN.
Vicki R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Appt was at 2:10. Dr saw me at 3:25
Samantha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Ricks truly is amazing. He makes sure to take great care of you and make sure that you are getting the care that you need for yourself.
Karmine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Best Dr ever!!