We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelcie J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great! Always great been with them for years
Tonya R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Fabulous one on one initial meeting! Excellent and 100% thorough exam! He missed nothing! Gave great advice. Created a game plan for post menopausal health! Sending several friends to see him! Cannot rate highly enough!
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/27/21
Efficient, caring personnel.
Justina T.
Submitted 12/23/21
DR. RICK IS A CARING PERSON AND KIND STUFF Almost 20 years and going
Mary S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Staff are so great Very clean facility. Dr. is so good and treats me really well.
Brittany Z.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Ricks and his staff are AMAZING. From check in to check out everyone is so nice and welcoming.
Erin D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Ricks is the most caring, compassionate, and professional doctor. He truly has a love for his patients and goes above and beyond for their care. I thank God for him and his team.
TRAN N.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Ricks is caring he is great always take his time with me and do his best Wondering doctor
Rachael N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Love Dr. Ricks and staff! Everyone makes you feel very comfortably & welcomed.
Emily G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone is amazing
Amber R.
Submitted 12/16/21
I have been with Dr. Ricks for 20 years and absolutely adore him. He's extremely knowledgeable and truly CARES.
Haley B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Every visit to Dr.Ricks office is wonderful and enjoyable. Everyone who works for him is friendly And kind! My husband and I love going to Dr.Ricks and know we are in good hands with him and his team!
Tami R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Best OB/GYN. Office staff is very welcoming and professional. Have never felt uncomfortable or that my concerns weren’t answered.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great service great bedside manner
Kamwin B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Will not go to anyone else
Carly I.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always caring and compassionate
Riddhi P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent doctor, patient, amazing table side manner and great support staff
Riddhi P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Ricks is the best!! I just love him and how much he cares for each patient
Brandy A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very nice people that work at the office and jon t ricks is a great doctor