We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSA L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Pleasant, knowledgeable explains well. Thank you Dr Ricks.
Elisa D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent caring dr.and staff! Outstanding
Charleigh H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Ricks has been my OBGYN for over 10 years now. He is very attentive and thorough. He has tested me for many things including endometriosis and fertility.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Ricks is hands down the best doctor I’ve ever seen. He is always there for his patients and has the most compassionate bedside manner. I love knowing that when I make my appointment I know I will see him not some other doctor or PA.
Farhana A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Ricks knows what he is doing and took care of us very good. Called us whenever we had questions. His office stuffs are very good too. Had no issue with our whole pregnancy period till delivery. We will highly recommend Dr. Ricks. Thank You
Debbi B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Rick’s and staff are so professional and make you feel welcomed.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Ricks is very intelligent and compassionate. Its like your father, when you know you are having trouble growing up you want your mom or dad. Same thing, Dr. Ricks takes care of his patients and I would not go anywhere else. I trust him with my care and know I am taken care of. He is very professional and his staff is always caring, efficient and sweet. I will not ever go anywhere else.
Elisa D.
Submitted 12/11/21
Caring personal attention for my concerns. Outstanding dr.and staff as usual!!
Irina L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very efficient office, I never wait more then 5 min. The staff is not only very polite but exude such a positive vibes that I always leave in good mood.
Kami P.
Submitted 12/11/21
It was such a great experience! Dr. Jon Ricks and his staff were amazing every step of the way! They listened to any concern of mine and were always available if needed. I cannot thank them enough for making my first pregnancy such a great experience. I recommend them to anyone that is expecting
Anna A.
Submitted 12/11/21
it sounded very short
Laura G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Awesome staff
Maria B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Ricks and his staff are always welcoming with their smiles and care.
Laura G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great Staff! Always friendly!
NATALIA T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Ricks and his staff is amazing and caring. Dr Ricks always goes above and beyond to help with me. I wish o had switch to him sooner and had my last daughter under him. I would recommend Dr Ricks to anyone who needs and OB/GYN!