We are proud to introduce our new medical spa, Ciao Bella!
Schedule your free consultation today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Jon T. Ricks, MD PA

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in North Dallas, Frisco, TX

114 total reviews

Dr. Jon T. Ricks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon Ricks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Ricks truly is amazing. He makes sure to take great care of you and make sure that you are getting the care that you need for yourself.
Karmine L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Best Dr ever!!
Susan S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Ricks makes you feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation for us women. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Meagen B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Ricks is the best in his field. His bedside manner & professionalism is unmatched. He is thorough and patient. His office staff is too notch too.
Rhoda E.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional. Prompt, no long wait. Very friendly office staff.
Joy Z.
Submitted 06/27/22
As always, 5 stars. Dr Ricks is the BEST!!!!!
Tamara G.
Submitted 06/18/22
They are my second family! I know a lot of women may feel uncomfortable seeing a male OBGYN, but Dr.Ricks does an amazing job at making you feel comfortable! His staff is beyond friendly and does a great job helping you in any way possible! Dr.Ricks wife also works there and she is also a rockstar! Getting pregnant can be a very stressful experience for women and having gone through a miscarriage between my two kids was tough on me. But both, Dr. Ricks & his wife were so comforting and helped us get through it. We have now two beautiful healthy children, and we couldn’t think Dr. Ricks, Mrs. Ricks, and their staff for all they did for us! I highly recommend Dr. Ricks to anyone, and if you already have an OBGYN, I would switch to see him!
Linda P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Perfect as usual! Would not go to anyone else!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Wonderful appointment! Explained everything and scheduled future appointments with no trouble !
Amy .
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr.Rick’s is a excellent doctor.I would most likely recommend to my friends. I had surgery not long ago and have had a great recovery. Love the staff too!
MEGAN B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone is so nice and caring here. Such an awesome experience, considering this is my first baby!
Karol M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Personable & professional
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Ricks has been my doctor for many years. He listens carefully and is professional. I never leave his office feeling I am just another patient. His entire staff is efficient and friendly.
Kristin V.
Submitted 06/01/22
He always takes the time to address my concerns and follows up with any questions he may have!
Sheri C.
Submitted 05/26/22
I have been going to Dr Rick’s for 25+ years now. He is an awesome Doctor and has a great staff.
Jeni K.
Submitted 05/25/22
I always enjoy talking to Dr. Ricks and his staff. The only thing that I dislike is the wait time. I’m usually there 45 minutes before being seen.
Sanjuana C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good
Kristi R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Ricks has been my doctor for 17.5 years. I can’t recommend him highly enough. He’s caring, knowledgeable, and just an overall wonderful physician.
Betty B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent
Sanjuana C.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very good thank you